Bob Crain – Live

Bob Crain – Live


Bob Crain—LIVE recorded live at The Folk Barn.

SKU: BC-live Category:


Bob Crain—LIVE recorded live at a venue on the West Coast of the U.S. is Bob’s third full CD release. A mixture of finger picking ballads and electric folk rock of mostly new material. Available via digital download from his website



  1. Pacific Nature
  2. Fossil Fuels
  3. Last Of The Old Folk Rockers
  4. Profits In War
  5. Texas Textbook Massacre
  6. Retirement Homes For Nuclear Weapons
  7. Hippie Ghost Dance
  8. “Thanks for having me”
  9. The Gold Rush Of 2000
  10. Closing
  11. The Meaning Of This Song